Contact us

Kontakt zum Kloster Michaelstein

By submitting the contact form I agree to the data protection regulations.

Privacy statement

 

Peter Grunwald

Museum director and Saxony-Anhalt Music Academy
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-27
F: +49 3944 9030-30
peter.grunwald@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de

Dr. Ute Omonsky

Director of the Saxony-Anhalt Music Academy
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-83
T: +49 3944 9030-30
ute.omonsky@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de

Simon Sosnitza

Museum director
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-18
F: +49 3944 9030-30
simon.sosnitza@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de

Susann Dre├čler

Cultural education | museum
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-10
F: +49 3944 9030-30
susann.dressler@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de

Bert Siegmund

Performance practice | Saxony-Anhalt Music Academy
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-44
F: +49 3944 9030-30
bert.siegmund@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de

Sabine Volk

Monastic gardens & cultural education| museum
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-10
F: +49 3944 9030-30
sabine.volk@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de

Uta Talke

Library
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-14
F: +49 3944 9030-30
uta.talke@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de

Jana Priesterjahn

Public Relations & Press
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-81
F: +49 3944 9030-30
jana.priesterjahn@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de

Monika Lustig

Collection and instruments | museum
Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt | Michaelstein Abbey
Michaelstein 15
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
T: +49 3944 9030-12
F: +49 3944 9030-30
monika.lustig@kulturstiftung-st.de
www.kloster-michaelstein.de